Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

World Leaders Converge for P4G Copenhagen Summit

In Copenhagen this Friday and Saturday, the P4G Summit will bring together world leaders in government, business, and civil society to form partnerships and advance solutions on the world's most pressing environmental needs within food and agriculture, water, energy, cities, and the circular economy. World Climate Ltd is collaborating with the Danish Government on the programme for the P4G Summit.