Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

Introducing The Climate Investment Platform

The Climate Investment Platform was announced this week at the World Climate Summit & La Galerie by WE held in Kameha Grand Bonn during COP23. Founded by UNDP, World Climate Ltd, R20 and ICLEI, the Climate Investment Platform is a new initiative designed to accelerate the transition to a low-carbon economy and fulfil the Paris Agreement commitments.