Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

Horizon18 Moves to the Hynes Convention Center

We are pleased to announce that Horizon18 will now take place at the Hynes Convention Center in Boston. The Hynes’ convenient location in the heart of Boston’s Back Bay neighborhood, and state-of-the-art convention services and technologies, make it an ideal venue for facilitating the array of activities planned for Horizon18, from panel discussions and workshops to showcasing and networking.