Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

Horizon18 Building on US Northeast Clean Economy Solutions

Since the Trump Administration’s announcement in June of 2017 to withdraw from the Paris Climate Accords, state and regional leadership and public-private collaboration on clean energy have become more critical than ever. NECEC President, Peter Rothstein shares his view on the importance of collaboration leading up to Horizon18.