Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

Global Summit on collaboration for the SDGs to be held in October in Copenhagen

We are honoured to announce our collaboration with the Danish Government on the programme for the upcoming P4G Summit, which will launch the continuous P4G Initiative (Partnering for Green Growth and the Global Goals 2030). The Summit will take place on the 19-20 October 2018 in Copenhagen, Denmark.