Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

Day Two Of #WCS2019: Climate Finance Day

Day 2 will provide a transaction-focused convening platform for mobilising private and public finance and investments. There will be open plenaries, solutions-oriented breakouts and negotiation sessions. The Climate Finance theme will focus discussion and topics surrounding NDCs plans and preparation, macroeconomic policies, investment environments, private sector plans, investment pipelines and climate projects.