Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

Day One Of #WCS2017: Low Carbon Day

Day 1 will focus on energy and low-carbon, promoting business-driven solutions to climate change and facilitating large-scale collaboration across sectors and industries. There will be high-level plenary sessions, keynotes, project-oriented workshops, purpose-driven networking and matchmaking, breakouts and private business meetings.