Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

9th World Climate Summit introduces Inaugural Investment COP in 2018

We are thrilled by the results of the events of the last two days at the 9th Annual World Climate Summit and the first ever Investment COP in Katowice, Poland on the sidelines of COP24.