Contact Us

Governments:

_____________________

 

Jens Nielsen

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

 

Financial Institutions:

_____________________

 

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Businesses:

_____________________

James Butler

james@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

 

International Organisations:

_____________________

Miriama Anderkova

miriama@wclimate.com

+45 31 35 48 43

Media:

_____________________

Anastasia V. Linn

anastasia@wclimate.com

+45 31 32 95 56

Operations:

_____________________

 

Lelde Kazule

lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

Other Inquiries:
_____________________


contact@wclimate.com

Copenhagen          London          New York

New York, 2019: Danish Prime Minister Mette Frederiksen joined international pension fund representatives in announcing the Danish pension funds' commitment of USD 50 billion towards climate investments
Show More

Invest

World Climate Ltd works to dramatically increase financial investments in the green economy through coalitions, initiatives, and public-private partnerships.
 

By understanding the relationships between market structures, finance, and policy, World Climate Ltd facilitates implementation of best practice models for mobilising climate investments.

Connecting Climate Projects to Investments

Through its initiatives and platforms, World Climate Ltd connects stakeholders from across sectors to mobilise investment in bankable climate projects.

Delivering Fund Development

World Climate Ltd offers professional services for fund development and assists fund managers with stakeholder relationship building in finance, business, and government.

Recent Projects

Facilitation of the USD 50 billion commitment toward green investments from the Danish pension funds as a consultant to the Danish government
Concept development and strategy for a regional green energy fund in the Middle East for the government of Dubai
Analysis of the global green bond and green fund market for a government client
Show More