Get in touch

Send us an email at:

contact@wclimate.com

Give us a call at:

+45 42 36 08 83

Our Main Office

Toldbodgade 55B, 2nd Floor,

1253 Copenhagen K, 

Denmark

James Butler

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

James Butler

Commercial Director James@wclimate.com

+44 7878 742345

Patrycja Szczerba-Musial

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Event Coordinator patrycja@wclimate.com

+48 505 634 369

Nancy Bruton

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Marketing & Media Manager

Communication team  contact@wclimate.com      

+45 3114 1599

Jens Nielsen

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Partner & CEO

jens@wclimate.com

+45 26 16 06 96

Lelde Kazule

Operations Manager lelde@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91 

Bardha Kushutani

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Business Development

Manager

bardha@wclimate.com      

+45 3114 1599

Contact

Jens Nielsen is the CEO and Founder of World Climate Limited, one of the world’s key stakeholder and “down-stream” service platforms for solutions to climate change and sustainability: strategic positioning, eco-system development, market-making, business and fund development. (www.climate.com)  

“On behalf of World Climate Ltd. thank you for being a part of the solution to make an impact for a cleaner and fairer world.  We are proud to do our part to bring the private and public sectors together with the goal of global sustainability.”  

Jens Nielsen, CEO, World Climate Ltd.