Contact Us

Media:

Anastasia Linn
anastasia@wclimate.com
+45 31 32 95 56

Selja Snorradottir
selja@wclimate.com
+45 31 35 48 43

Partnerships:
 

Bardha Kushutani
bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler
james@wclimate.com
+44 7878 742345

Lelde Kazule
lelde@wclimate.com
+45 40 81 70 91

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Further Inquiries:

contact@wclimate.com
+45 40 81 70 91

Copenhagen   Geneva   London   Warsaw

Collaborate

World Climate Ltd connects the public and private sectors to accelerate the clean economy and drive results on a global scale. 

 

By focusing on private-public partnerships, strategies, and investments and applying proven approaches to innovation and implementation, World Climate Ltd helps realise the sustainable visions of businesses, institutions, governments, and philanthropists.

Mobilising New Stakeholders

Through a range of initiatives and platforms, World Climate Ltd identifies and mobilises key players within the clean economy to accelerate bottom-up climate action and strengthen engagement across government, business, finance, and civil society.

Forming Green Ecosystems

World Climate Ltd collaborates with governments and policymakers to develop green hubs and ecosystems across the world – from Denmark to Dubai to Boston.

Recent Projects

Development of a regional green hub in Dubai through an annual declaration of action, a global event platform, and the strategy for a new clean energy fund for the government of Dubai.

Establishment of World Climate Summit as the premier platform for public-private partnerships, investment, and business-driven climate solutions alongside the COP negotiations. Now in its 10th year and with the addition of the Investment COP, the Summit is recognised as the most important COP side event.

Supporting the Danish government as a consultant on various platforms. This has included strategy development, stakeholder engagement, and the realisation of high-level events including the Clean Energy Ministerial in 2018 and the Energy Track during the UN Climate Action Summit in 2019.