Contact Us

Media:

Anastasia Linn
anastasia@wclimate.com
+45 31 32 95 56

Selja Snorradottir
selja@wclimate.com
+45 31 35 48 43

Partnerships:
 

Bardha Kushutani
bardha@wclimate.com
+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler
james@wclimate.com
+44 7878 742345

Lelde Kazule
lelde@wclimate.com
+45 40 81 70 91

Pauline Ledermann

pauline@wclimate.com

+45 40 83 04 97

Further Inquiries:

contact@wclimate.com
+45 40 81 70 91

Copenhagen   Geneva   London   Warsaw

The next ten years will be decisive for shaping the environment of the future and determining the landscape of a new sustainable economy. Many of the solutions necessary to realise a thriving, low-carbon future are already at our disposal, however, commitments, actions, and expertise are necessary to implement them.

By involving partners from across sectors, World Climate Ltd facilitates large scale public-private partnerships on solutions that drive the development of the clean economy. From concept development, analysis, strategy, and implementation, World Climate Ltd provides services ranging from strategic advisory to holistic solutions.

With a portfolio of high-profile partnerships, a unique approach to communications, and globally recognised annual events, World Climate Ltd has surpassed expectations for what can be accomplished via large-scale collaborations across the globe.

Collaborate

Consult

Drawing on an international network and a decade of experience in facilitating climate solutions, World Climate Ltd offers a variety of strategic advisory services to leaders and organisations across government, business, finance, and civil society.

Invest

World Climate Ltd leverages new opportunities for venture, engagement of financial players, and fund development to dramatically increase investment in clean energy and sustainable development.

About World Climate Ltd ​

World Climate Ltd facilitates large-scale collaboration between government, business, finance, and civil society on local, national, and global solutions to climate change and sustainability. Since 2010 World Climate Ltd has established itself as the foremost public-private stakeholder platform for accelerating the global clean economy.

Next on the Agenda